So today was out second lecture on photography. We were introduced to the photography studios at my university and then we were allowed to play around with the cameras and different types of lightings, to see the effects they have on portrait work. I’m going to upload a few samples of the outcomes that might group achieved today. They are amateur but it was out first go at doing anything like this.It was fun to be able to use the equipment that they have to offer and learn how to do certain things with it. Throughout my day things took a turn during the lecture as I first broke my SD card and then managed to leave my own memory stick in the back of the mac computer (never seeing that again).

Just my luck.

I will only be uploading to this blog weekly as that is when I have lessons at university and im using this as a way of showcasing what I have done through out my there.

 

